Land

Wolf Tree Programs (9-3)

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 28 2023 .
Monday, June 26, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, June 28, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, June 29, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, June 30, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, July 3, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, July 5, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, July 6, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, July 7, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, July 10, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, July 13, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, July 14, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, July 17, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, July 18, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, July 21, 2023 - 8:30am
Monday, July 24, 2023 - 8:30am
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 - 8:30am
Wednesday, July 26, 2023 - 8:30am
Thursday, July 27, 2023 - 8:30am
Friday, July 28, 2023 - 8:30am

WT Programs

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jul 29 2022 .
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 8:30am to 3:30pm

ABCD Jam (contact improv jam with live music)

Admission: $10. This jam is preceeded by a class in contact improvisation. Call Moti at 413-475-2641 for details. Read more about ABCD Jam (contact improv jam with live music)

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Tue Nov 22 2016 except Tue Jun 28 2016, Tue Aug 23 2016, Tue Nov 22 2016. Also includes Tue Nov 29 2016.
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Subscribe to RSS - Land